Events and Competition

Important Dates

June 11 (Friday): Manasquan River Row (6 pm)

June 18 (Friday): Shark River Row Traditional Course (6 pm)

July 3 (Saturday): Avon Ocean Mile (8 am)

July 7 (Wednesday): Non-Craft Regionals (Rehoboth) [Info and Parking Permit]

July 13 (Tuesday): Craft Regionals (Long Branch) [Registration] [Waiver]

July 15 (Thursday): Jersey Shore Lifeguard Relays (Avon)

July 17 (Saturday): Jungle Row (6 pm)

July 19 (Monday): Ocean Grove Tournament

July 20 (Tuesday): Monmouth County All-Women's (Long Branch)

July 21 (Wednesday): MCPS Morning Surf Races (7 am)

July 24 (Saturday): Belmar Ocean Mile Swim (8 am)

July 25 (Sunday): Asbury Park Bell Buoy Row (7 am)

July 28 (Wednesday): Sandy Hook All-Women's Tournament

July 31: Ocean Grove Mile Swim

August 2 (Monday): Manasquan Tournament

August 14 (Saturday): Fitness Shop 10-Mile Row

August 4: USLA Junior and U19 Nationals

August 5-7: USLA Nationals

TBD: Sea Girt Tournament